Rick Grahovac, Executive Director

Rick@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x10

 

Susie Bauer, Development & Marketing Director

 Susie@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x13

 

Stephanie Lipscomb, Operations Manager

Stephanie@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x11

 

Susie Underwood, Artistic Specialist

Susieu@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x14

 

Bob Gralnick, Curriculum and Instruction Specialist

Bob@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x17

 

Stephen Phillips, Program Assistant

Stephen@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x20

 

Wayne Smith III, Video Production Manager

Wayne@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x16

 

Artist-Educators:

·      Allison Bogard Allison@paalive.org 216-772-4722 x23

·      Brienne Broyles Brienne@paalive.org 216-772-4722 x24

·      Lynda Abraham Lynda@paalive.org 216-772-4722 x25

·      Amy Notley Amy@paalive.org 216-772-4722 x22