Progressive Arts Alliance Staff & Board Members

Our Staff

Rick Grahovac, Executive Director

Rick@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x10


Susie Bauer, Development & Marketing Director

Susie@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x13


Stephanie Lipscomb, Operations Manager

Stephanie@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x11


Maryanne Hiti, Program Manager

Maryanne@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x18


Stephen Phillips, Program Assistant

Stephen@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x20




Our Artist-Educators:

Mark Barczak

Mark@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x15


Brienne Broyles

Brienne@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x24


Lynda Abraham

Lynda@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x25


Amy Notley

Amy@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x22


 We also work with several contractors to meet our program partners' needs.

 

Our Board Members

Chann Fowler-Spellman, President

Mike Fanous, Vice President & Treasurer

Daphne DeVetsco, Secretary

Richard Cahoon

Nicholas DiGiorgio

Clyde Miles

Deborah O'Neill

Michele Scott Taylor, Ed.D.

Kevin Shaw

Michelle Tomallo

Michael W. Vary

Arlene Watson

Cameron Wright