Progressive Arts Alliance Staff & Board Members

Our Staff

Rick Grahovac, Executive Director

216-772-4722 x10

Susie Bauer, Development & Marketing Director

216-772-4722 x13

Stephanie Lipscomb, Operations Manager

216-772-4722 x11

Maryanne Hiti, Program Manager

216-772-4722 x18

Stephen Phillips, Program Assistant

216-772-4722 x20

Our Artist-Educators:

Mark Barczak

216-772-4722 x15

Brienne Broyles

216-772-4722 x24

Lynda Abraham

216-772-4722 x25

Amy Notley

216-772-4722 x22

 We also work with several contractors to meet our program partners' needs.


Our Board Members

Chann Fowler-Spellman, President

Mike Fanous, Vice President & Treasurer

Daphne DeVetsco, Secretary

Richard Cahoon

Nicholas DiGiorgio

Clyde Miles

Deborah O'Neill

Michele Scott Taylor, Ed.D.

Kevin Shaw

Michelle Tomallo

Michael W. Vary

Arlene Watson

Cameron Wright