Progressive Arts Alliance Staff & Board Members

Our Staff

Rick Grahovac, Executive Director

Rick@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x10


Susie Bauer, Development & Marketing Director

Susie@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x13


Stephanie Lipscomb, Operations Manager

Stephanie@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x11


Maryanne Hiti, Program Manager

Maryanne@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x18


Stephen Phillips, Program Assistant

Stephen@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x20


Brendan O'Connell, Studio Assistant

Brendan@paalive.org

 

Our Artist-Educators:

Lynda Abraham (Lead Artist-Educator)

Lynda@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x25


 

Herb Ascherman

Herb@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x16


 

Mark Barczak

Mark@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x15


Brienne Broyles

Brienne@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x24


Lexi Deet

Lexi@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x19


Amy Notley

Amy@paalive.org

216-772-4722 x22


 We also work with several contractors to meet our program partners' needs.

 

Our Board Members

Clyde Miles, President

Mike Fanous, Vice President 

Cameron Wright, Secretary

Deborah O'Neill, Treasurer

Todd Benni

Richard Cahoon

Daphne DeVetsco

Nicholas DiGiorgio

Chann Fowler-Spellman

Kevin Shaw

Michelle Tomallo